Free Acrylic Painting Classes Via Zoom by hobbyist Nisha John

By: 600007 On: Jan 5, 2022, 6:34 AM

Combat covid news, depression, anxiety, loneliness by learning a new hobby for free. Art is an expressive hobby, easy to learn, and to be creative. Volunteer and hobbyist Nisha John from Chestermere, Alberta is happy to share her knowledge and motivate everyone in having their "me time". She will be teaching one acrylic painting each week via Zoom. All age groups from around the world can join and no prior skills are needed but should be able to follow instructions. The medium of instruction would be English.  If interested you can join the Free Painting class WhatsApp group through the link https://chat.whatsapp.com/HhQscoE6Bex3BG14wiH5n6 . Every year Nisha uses her painting and cooking skills to raise funds for various causes in the community. 

 Class Timings - Every Saturday: Calgary MST: 5 am to 7 am, Toronto EST: 7 am to 9 am, India IST: Saturday 5.30 pm to 7.30 pm 
                   Or  Every Sunday - Calgary MST:5pm to 7 pm, Toronto EST: 7 pm to 9 pm, India IST: Monday 5.30 am to 7.30 am 
 
For further information, contact Nisha John via Email-  nishapaintingclass@gmail.com